£2K with £15K+ In Instant Wins

Live draw 30th April 2023 @ 9:30 PM
7999 tickets available
Maximum 300 tickets per person

£3.33Per Entry

View Entry List

Live Draw 9.30PM Sunday 30th April

This competition has now closed. Good luck to all those who entered!

Its another fantastic cash competition with loads of instant wins!

A massive 134 instant wins worth over £15K combined including:

2 x £1500 Cash Prizes
7 x £1000 Cash Prizes
25 x £100 Cash Prizes
50 x £50 Cash Prizes

The main prize which will be drawn during the Live Draw is for £2K Tax Free Cash

All other prizes are instant win prizes. If you are randomly issued one of the below ticket numbers you instantly win that prize!

This means you have up to 135 chances to win for each entry purchased! Wow!

We will update the table below as they are won!

15 Instant Wins Remaining

Instant Win PrizeTicket NumberWinner
£100 Tax Free Cash196Andrew West
£10 Site Credit248Suliman Khan
£50 Tax Free Cash315Marc Daffern
£50 Tax Free Cash330Paul Edworthy
£100 Tax Free Cash356Tim Hulme
£1000 Tax Free Cash461Dan Colclough
£50 Tax Free Cash483Jason Buckland
£100 Tax Free Cash580Michael Black
£10 Site Credit622Grant Mcdermott
£100 Tax Free Cash633
£50 Tax Free Cash715Tim Hulme
£10 Site Credit884Daniel Harris
£100 Tax Free Cash906Kelly Walker
£50 Tax Free Cash946
£10 Site Credit972Aaron Connor
£50 Tax Free Cash976
£1500 Tax Free Cash1173Suliman Khan
£50 Tax Free Cash1251Suliman Khan
£10 Site Credit1334Luke Mugridge
£100 Tax Free Cash1355Kathryn Mcdermott
£50 Tax Free Cash1363Dan Colclough
£10 Site Credit1376Gordon Bickerton
£100 Tax Free Cash1379bradley farron
£10 Site Credit1669mark russell
£1000 Tax Free Cash1876Ian Wanless
£10 Site Credit1997mark russell
£50 Tax Free Cash1998Colvin Hendy
£1500 Tax Free Cash2013Innes dick
£50 Tax Free Cash2028Michael Black
£100 Tax Free Cash2035
£100 Tax Free Cash2043Grant Mcdermott
£50 Tax Free Cash2084Matthew Eley
£50 Tax Free Cash2137John Percival
£50 Tax Free Cash2230Mario Koutis
£50 Tax Free Cash2274Jonathon Gray
£1000 Tax Free Cash2333Chris Dickson
£50 Tax Free Cash2342Nath Colclough
£20 Site Credit2433Michael Black
£100 Tax Free Cash2436Oakley Nas
£20 Site Credit2440Samuel Tilley
£10 Site Credit2498Kathryn Mcdermott
£10 Site Credit2531John Johnson
£100 Tax Free Cash2553daniel Worthington
£20 Site Credit2615Daniel Harris
£20 Site Credit2754
£100 Tax Free Cash2874Dan Colclough
£1000 Tax Free Cash2909Tim Hulme
£20 Site Credit2971Grant Mcdermott
£50 Tax Free Cash2975Michael Black
£100 Tax Free Cash2998Leigh Phillips
£50 Tax Free Cash3032Gordon Bickerton
£50 Tax Free Cash3109
£50 Tax Free Cash3112
£10 Site Credit3116bradley farron
£50 Tax Free Cash3127Chris Dickson
£20 Site Credit3312Stephen Russell
£50 Tax Free Cash3421Andrew West
£50 Tax Free Cash3460
£100 Tax Free Cash3632Tim Hulme
£50 Tax Free Cash3761Cal Burns
£50 Tax Free Cash3886Chris Dickson
£50 Tax Free Cash3914Suliman Khan
£50 Tax Free Cash3929joanne west
£10 Site Credit3964Kathryn Mcdermott
£10 Site Credit4012Grant Mcdermott
£10 Site Credit4248Kerry Record
£100 Tax Free Cash4260joanne west
£50 Tax Free Cash4291Richard Jennings
£20 Site Credit4338Jamie Powell
£100 Tax Free Cash4394mark russell
£20 Site Credit4445
£10 Site Credit4462Kirsty Powell
£50 Tax Free Cash4486
£100 Tax Free Cash4487Grant Mcdermott
£100 Tax Free Cash4559Jamie Powell
£20 Site Credit4613Pete Cross
£10 Site Credit4718Kerry Record
£50 Tax Free Cash4915Tim Hulme
£50 Tax Free Cash5000Michael Black
£10 Site Credit5012terrianne caplin
£10 Site Credit5126Richard Jennings
£10 Site Credit5181Deanna Hendrickson
£20 Site Credit5226Marc Daffern
£100 Tax Free Cash5241Marcus Woods
£50 Tax Free Cash5377Michael Black
£100 Tax Free Cash5491
£50 Tax Free Cash5557Gordon Bickerton
£100 Tax Free Cash5653daniel Worthington
£20 Site Credit5666Kristopher Lee
£10 Site Credit5667Kevin McCrindle
£50 Tax Free Cash5689Kevin McCrindle
£10 Site Credit5825Michael Middleton
£50 Tax Free Cash5858Jamie Powell
£50 Tax Free Cash6066Michael Black
£50 Tax Free Cash6088Joel Pittaway
£20 Site Credit6098bradley farron
£20 Site Credit6101
£100 Tax Free Cash6169Jamie Powell
£10 Site Credit6306Suliman Khan
£10 Site Credit6317Andrew West
£50 Tax Free Cash6327Christopher Baxter
£20 Site Credit6337Cara Spurgeon
£10 Site Credit6344daniel Worthington
£10 Site Credit6348Lauren Chapman
£20 Site Credit6421daniel Worthington
£50 Tax Free Cash6487
£50 Tax Free Cash6495Greg Renwick
£100 Tax Free Cash6646Stuart Holliman
£50 Tax Free Cash6668Aaron Connor
£20 Site Credit6767Kerry Record
£1000 Tax Free Cash6804Suliman Khan
£100 Tax Free Cash6830Peter Dickinson
£10 Site Credit6847daniel Worthington
£50 Tax Free Cash6871daniel Worthington
£10 Site Credit6871daniel Worthington
£50 Tax Free Cash6905
£50 Tax Free Cash6995daniel Worthington
£100 Tax Free Cash7024mark russell
£50 Tax Free Cash7112Rob Nash
£50 Tax Free Cash7141Michael Black
£20 Site Credit7191Nath Colclough
£20 Site Credit7243John Johnson
£50 Tax Free Cash7283
£10 Site Credit7294Marc Daffern
£1000 Tax Free Cash7342Jamie Powell
£50 Tax Free Cash7351Rob Nash
£1000 Tax Free Cash7369Gordon Bickerton
£10 Site Credit7382Marc Daffern
£50 Tax Free Cash7431Gordon Bickerton
£20 Site Credit7528Tim Hulme
£10 Site Credit7823Michael Black
£20 Site Credit7951Magdalena Stefanik
£50 Tax Free Cash7954Daniel Jackson
£50 Tax Free Cash7970Dan Colclough

Updates and live draws will be available on our Facebook page.

On entering the competition / placing your order you will receive your ticket numbers via email.

The live draw takes place on April 30, 2023 on Facebook.

To enter by post, please see our terms & conditions If entering our competitions either by post or online please ensure you have read and agree to our terms and conditions, if your entries do not comply with the terms they will not be included in the draw. Please note you must sign up for an account before making your entry! Entries without an account cannot be processed. You must add your billing address to your account in order for your entries to be processed.

You can watch the draw LIVE on Facebook. We will also be posting updates on this competition and future competitions on our Facebook page so make sure you are following and our posts are set to show at the top of your newsfeed!

This competition is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Facebook, Apple or Google. By entering the competitions, Entrants agree that neither Facebook, Apple nor Google have any liability and are not responsible for the administration or promotion of this competition.

How do I get my number?

After completion of payment, your number(s) will be displayed. They will also be e-mailed to you, and will be available under My Account.

How are the prizes drawn?

The draw is done live on Facebook using a random number generator to determine the winner.

When does the draw take place?

The live draw will take place on 30/04/23. If all the entries are sold sooner the draw will be brought forward. Keep updated on the confirmed draw date via our Facebook page and website.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Unavailable Coupons
      00069995c9 Get 100% off
      00137979da Get 100% off
      0014f9c645 Get 100% off
      004d472a2a Get 100% off
      0174710868 Get 100% off
      0187502b81 Get 100% off
      01944b7ea7 Get 100% off
      024b90e659 Get 100% off
      02ac6e0285 Get 100% off
      02b821f585 Get 100% off
      02dd84fc64 Get 100% off
      02e09c3d79 Get 100% off
      030d131088 Get 100% off
      0330c76369 Get 100% off
      03639c1440 Get 100% off
      037bd4cd06 Get 100% off
      03af9cccda Get 100% off
      03b8a2fe76 Get 100% off
      03da296c82 Get 100% off
      0434f90272 Get 100% off