A45 AMG + 107 Instant Wins

Live draw 16th April 2023 @ 9:30 PM
12499 tickets available
Maximum 300 tickets per person

£3.33Per Entry

View Entry List

Live Draw 9.30PM Sunday 16th April

This competition has now closed. Good luck to all those who entered!

This stunning Mercedes A45 AMG or a huge £16,000 Cash Alternative could be yours!

Plus 107 chances to win instantly worth £10K+ including:

5 x £1000 cash prizes

3 x £500 cash prizes

3 x £400 cash prizes

3 x £300 cash prizes

3 x £200 cash prizes

5 x £100 cash prizes

Scroll down to the bottom to see the full instant prize list, including big cash prizes!

Only £3.33 Per Entry!

Maximum Entries 300 Per Person

Rapid & practical, the two main ingredients for a hot hatch and this stunning A45 AMG certainly ticks those boxes!

Finished in Cosmos Metallic Black paint, fitted with the AMG Aero Pack, Enhanced Lighting Pack, Performance Red Callipers and featuring a Recaro leather and Alcantara interior.

Of course it also comes with a full service history and a 3 month dealer supplied warranty!

There is a £16,000 cash alternative available if the winner prefers.

This is based on a locally sourced trade price.

Car Details

Mercedes A45 AMG

2.0 Turbocharged Engine

Stunning condition inside and out

Full Service History

75K Miles

MOT January 2024

18 Instant Wins Remaining

Instant Win PrizeTicket NumberWinner
£20 Site Credit224
£100 Tax Free Cash548Jonathon Hough
£10 Site Credit560Georgia Jordan
£10 Site Credit608Alan Chatham
£20 Site Credit699Nicholas Tilley
£10 Site Credit757
£20 Site Credit1446Nath Colclough
£20 Site Credit1525Steven Dyson
£20 Site Credit1679Harry Gillespie-Boarer
£10 Site Credit1782
£10 Site Credit1809Christopher Spurr
£20 Site Credit1811Jack Deeley
£20 Site Credit1995
£20 Site Credit2151Sean Vaughan
£10 Site Credit2236Kathryn Mcdermott
£500 Tax Free Cash2383Kerry Record
£20 Site Credit2538Rob fisher
£10 Site Credit2728Greg Renwick
£10 Site Credit2903Terry Taylor
£20 Site Credit2939Lee Paton
£300 Tax Free Cash3026Jeremy Lewis
£10 Site Credit3041Christopher Spurr
£1000 Tax Free Cash3373Shaun Parrish
£10 Site Credit3423Dan Colclough
£10 Site Credit3466Lisa Anderson
£20 Site Credit3523Katie James
£200 Tax Free Cash3531joanne west
£10 Site Credit3604Kathryn Mcdermott
£20 Site Credit3775Rob Nash
£20 Site Credit3798joanne west
£20 Site Credit4004Rob Nash
£10 Site Credit4009Kyle Warren
£100 Tax Free Cash4063Nathan Luce
£10 Site Credit4084Alan Chatham
£500 Tax Free Cash4151Sam Cummings
£50 Tax Free Cash4268Kelly Billington
£20 Site Credit4304Sean Lees
£10 Site Credit4378Neil Jones
£100 Tax Free Cash4460Marc Daffern
£20 Site Credit4546Harry Webb
£10 Site Credit4571Steven Duchan
£10 Site Credit4725Lee Munro
£200 Tax Free Cash4756
£10 Site Credit4776Leon douglas
£400 Tax Free Cash4873Gordon Bickerton
£20 Site Credit4904
£300 Tax Free Cash4905Michael Black
£20 Site Credit5033Gordon Bickerton
£1000 Tax Free Cash5204Sean Vaughan
£10 Site Credit5268Chris Stevens
£20 Site Credit5297
£20 Site Credit5313Marc Daffern
£10 Site Credit5367Marc Peter Le Lacheur
£10 Site Credit5431
£300 Tax Free Cash5455Daniel Gudgeon
£10 Site Credit5585Andrew West
£1000 Tax Free Cash5669Grant Beeny
£500 Tax Free Cash5830Nath Colclough
£100 Tax Free Cash6084Daniel Gudgeon
£20 Site Credit6309Mark Roberts
£20 Site Credit6436Christopher Mansfield
£10 Site Credit6571
£10 Site Credit6697John Alderman
£10 Site Credit6980Sam Cummings
£10 Site Credit6989Jamie Powell
£20 Site Credit7174Colin Urquhart
£10 Site Credit7521joanne west
£10 Site Credit7616Marc Daffern
£20 Site Credit7685Adam Preston
£50 Tax Free Cash7699Andrew West
£20 Site Credit7904
£20 Site Credit8062Joseph Shields
£20 Site Credit8098
£10 Site Credit8125Andrew West
£20 Site Credit8144Pete Cross
£20 Site Credit8199Greg Renwick
£20 Site Credit8556Will Glenn
£10 Site Credit8694
£20 Site Credit8768
£20 Site Credit8770daniel Worthington
£1000 Tax Free Cash9056Raymond Wren
£50 Tax Free Cash9119Tony Marsh
£50 Tax Free Cash9234Jamie Powell
£1000 Tax Free Cash9242Duane Squires
£20 Site Credit9300Alex Burns
£10 Site Credit9387Rob Nash
£1000 Tax Free Cash9603Gordon Bickerton
£20 Site Credit9631Robert Edwards
£20 Site Credit9909Gordon Bickerton
£10 Site Credit10019Lisa Anderson
£10 Site Credit10027Aaron Connor
£20 Site Credit10036
£200 Tax Free Cash10156Jonathan Howard
£20 Site Credit10295joanne west
£10 Site Credit10347Gerry Mcgowan
£10 Site Credit10408
£10 Site Credit10439
£50 Tax Free Cash10457
£10 Site Credit10593Kathryn Mcdermott
£400 Tax Free Cash10817DAVID HIGGINS
£20 Site Credit10866Greg Renwick
£100 Tax Free Cash11026Kevin Weeks
£10 Site Credit11287Les Whiteside
£10 Site Credit11329Will Glenn
£10 Site Credit11422Kathryn Mcdermott
£20 Site Credit11748Andrew West
£20 Site Credit11894

Updates and live draws will be available on our Facebook page.

On entering the competition / placing your order you will receive your ticket numbers via email.

The live draw takes place on April 16, 2023 on Facebook.

To enter by post, please see our terms & conditions If entering our competitions either by post or online please ensure you have read and agree to our terms and conditions, if your entries do not comply with the terms they will not be included in the draw. Please note you must sign up for an account before making your entry! Entries without an account cannot be processed. You must add your billing address to your account in order for your entries to be processed.

You can watch the draw LIVE on Facebook. We will also be posting updates on this competition and future competitions on our Facebook page so make sure you are following and our posts are set to show at the top of your newsfeed!

This competition is in no way sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Facebook, Apple or Google. By entering the competitions, Entrants agree that neither Facebook, Apple nor Google have any liability and are not responsible for the administration or promotion of this competition.

How do I get my number?

After completion of payment, your number(s) will be displayed. They will also be e-mailed to you, and will be available under My Account.

How are the prizes drawn?

The draw is done live on Facebook using a random number generator to determine the winner.

When does the draw take place?

The live draw will take place on 16/04/2023. If all the entries are sold sooner the draw will be brought forward. Keep updated on the confirmed draw date via our Facebook page and website.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Calculate Shipping
      Apply Coupon
      Unavailable Coupons
      00069995c9 Get 100% off
      00137979da Get 100% off
      0014f9c645 Get 100% off
      0174710868 Get 100% off
      0187502b81 Get 100% off
      01944b7ea7 Get 100% off
      024b90e659 Get 100% off
      02ac6e0285 Get 100% off
      02b821f585 Get 100% off
      02dd84fc64 Get 100% off
      02e09c3d79 Get 100% off
      030d131088 Get 100% off
      0330c76369 Get 100% off
      03639c1440 Get 100% off
      037bd4cd06 Get 100% off
      03af9cccda Get 100% off
      03b8a2fe76 Get 100% off
      03da296c82 Get 100% off
      0434f90272 Get 100% off
      046ca38fcd Get 100% off